National Merit Finalists

National Merit FINALISTS!
Posted on 02/28/2017

National Merit FINALISTS!
Congratulations to the following Lakota East Seniors who have advanced to Finalist standing in the National Merit Scholarship Program by demonstrating through distinguished performance high potential for future academic accomplishment.

Chelsea Bass              Paige E. Bentley         Blake Dodson
Ryan F. McAlister        Emma C. Stiefel          Alexander D. Suer
Zachary M. Thomas    Marika J. Thompson